Investors AGM Poll Results

10th AGM Voting Results of Assalama Institute of Ophthalmology Calicut Limited

All resolutions were voted on by way of a poll.

Voting results of 2020 Annual General Meeting

The total number of votes received on each resolution is as follows:


1 2 3 4 5 6
Resolution For


% of votes cast in favour Against % of votes cast against Votes cast as % of Issued Share Capital 
To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Balance sheet as at 31-03-2020 and the Profit and Loss Account for the year ended on that date together with the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon 13892403 77.33 4073354 22.67 62.62
Dr. Musallyarakatharakkal Safarulla (DIN: 02933030), Director, retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment 14555950 80.84 3449807 19.16 62.76
Re-appointment of Mr. Kizhisseri Mohamed Asharaf (DIN: 02770432) as an Independent Director 14662402 81.58 3311003 18.42 62.65
Re-appointment of Mr. Pattassery Alavi Haji (DIN: 00251124) as an Independent Director 13886439 77.43 4046614 22.57 62.51


All the resolutions have been passed with the majority as stated in Colum 3 above

Date: 24th December 2020


Er Mohammed Kutty A


Assalama Institute of Ophthalmology Calicut Limited